Press "Enter" to skip to content

The Era’s Tour

Taylor Swift’s “The Eras Tour” consists of 44 songs within each 3 hour show. She attempts to embody every album she has ever created, making each one a different “era”. There are thousands of metaphors thrown in, complete with specific outfits designed by Versace and other famous designers. Her fans have embodied their “favorite Taylor”, dressing up to represent their favorite album or “era”. Fans have also started to trade friendship bracelets at her concerts with song lyrics or Taylor Swift quotes. This trend started in response to the song “Your on Your Own Kid” in which it says “So make the friendship bracelets”. It began in March as a way for “Swifties”, the name for her fan-base, to make friends at concerts. She has a main set list, but has changed it a few times to show her unpredictability. Every concert she does a few “surprise songs”, which are always acoustic.

Here is her full set list, by album, from USA Today:


  • “Miss Americana & the Heartbreak Prince” 
  • “Cruel Summer”
  • “The Man”
  • “You Need to Calm Down”
  • “Lover”
  • “The Archer”


  • “Fearless”
  • “You Belong With Me”
  • “Love Story”


  • “‘Tis the Damn Season”
  • “Willow”
  • “Marjorie”
  • “Champagne Problems”
  • “Tolerate It”


  • “Ready For It?”
  • “Delicate”
  • “Don’t Blame Me”
  • “Look What You Made Me Do”
  • Speak Now:
  • “Enchanted”


  • “22”
  • “We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together”
  • “I Knew You Were Trouble”
  • “All Too Well (10-Minute Version)”


  • “Invisible String” & “The 1” 
  • “Betty”
  • “The Last Great American Dynasty”
  • “August”
  • “Illicit Affairs”
  • “My Tears Ricochet”
  • “Cardigan”


  • “Style”
  • “Blank Space”
  • “Shake it Off”
  • “Wildest Dreams”
  • “Bad Blood”
  • “Tim McGraw”


  • “Lavender Haze”
  • “Anti-Hero”
  • “Midnight Rain”
  • “Vigilante S–t”
  • “Bejeweled”
  • “Mastermind”
  • “Karma”